Hope to be there next time! I know Wendy is very excited about meeting her authors and fellow teammates!

Allie Jean

I’m very excited about my upcoming trip to Austin, Texas. Not only will I meet a lot of authors and staff from TWCS, but I’ll experience my first big PR trip as a published author. How cool is that??? I’ll post pictures of the Festival over on my blog as soon as we get back to Cali. For those of you in the area, head over and say hi! I’d love to meet you.

 

~ Allie

From the desk of the TWCS Publishing House

Exciting NEWS – The Writer’s Coffee Shop Publishing House will be attending the Texas Book Festival in Austin, Texas.  The festival is held on Saturday and Sunday in the Capital Area and is free to the public.

We are excited to have many of our staff and authors in attendance.  The following authors will be there to give readings, answer questions, and sign books:

Lissa Bryan

View original post 36 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

