Random musing for the day (well, it’s nightime here and the crickets are chirping)

Truthfully, I have no idea what to post here. I’m such a dork when it comes to blogging. Besides, do people really follow blogs and comment? I follow dozens and I don’t even know if those I’m following are posting anything. I don’t get alerts and don’t even know how to find them after I click that ‘follow’ button. *giggles*

So really, what’s the point of blogging? If you happen to stumble on this particular bit- please feel free to enlighten me. I would love to be able to blog effectively.

As a parting blog message, *snickers* I’m going to leave you this.

~I’m confused about being confused about confusing things that confuse me!~

LOL~ Goodnight folks!

One thought on “Random musing for the day (well, it’s nightime here and the crickets are chirping)

Leave a Reply

